Winter-Spring Session 2018

Monday 15th January Start of Session

Tuesday 16th Start of session for new students

Thursday 25th Calendario

29 – 30 March Thursday and Friday Holy week

Monday 9th to Monday 16 th April half session break

Tuesday 1st May National holiday

Friday 15th June End of session

Summer Session 2018
Monday 16th July Start of session

Wednesday 18th July Start of session for new students

Wednesday 15th August National holiday

Monday 24 th to Monday 1 October Half session break

Friday 12th October National Holiday

Friday 14th December End of session (12 noon)

Monday 14th to Sunday 13th January /19 Summer Holiday